Sun Certified Enterprise Architect (SCEA) Part I Study Guide

I’ve finally uploaded the SCEA Part I Mind Map I used as study notes for SCEA Part I exam. It includes all the links to books and sites I used as resources to prepare for the exam.

Below is a screenshot of what the mind map should look like after you have installed the necessary software.

SCEA Part I Mind Map Screenshot

The main resources I used for the exam were Sun Certified Enterprise Architecture for J2EE Technology Study Guide (Sun Microsystems Press) and Head First Design Patterns.

Feel free to comment on the contents.

Hope this helps!

Note: WordPress currently does not support .mm filetypes. You will need to rename the file scea-p1-mm.odt to scea-p1.mm to open the file using Freemind.

5 Comments »

  1. […] promised, here’s the long overdue mind map for SCEA 5 Part I. This file builds on top of the old SCEA Part I Study Guide Mind Map. This file contains the references I used for SCEA 5 BETA Part I preparation last year which is […]

  2. […] promised, here’s the long overdue mind map for SCEA 5 Part I. This file builds on top of the old SCEA Part I Study Guide Mind Map. This file contain the references I used for SCEA 5 BETA Part I preparation last year which is just […]

  3. sss said

    waste of time

  4. dayg said

    Sorry if the contents didn’t meet your expectations sss.

    Kindly let me know which specific areas to improve on and I would gladly do it.

    I’d appreciate it also if you can suggest other better alternatives.

    Thanks.

  5. Very cool, I liked the map, a nice way to put together all SCEA resources.

    Ciao
    Beppe

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

