SCEA 5 Part I Study Guide Mind Map

As promised, here’s the long overdue Mind Map for SCEA 5 Part I. This file builds on top of the OLD SCEA Part I Study Guide Mind Map. This file contain the references I used for SCEA 5 BETA Part I preparation last year which is just an addition to the resources already mentioned in the OLD SCEA mind map.

SCEA 5 Part I Mind Map Screenshot

You will notice that this mind map is not as elaborate as the first one as we only had a few weeks of preparation for the BETA exam. I still hope you find it useful for your own preparations.

Reminder: Please rename the file to a .mm (Freemind) extension after downloading. Do not use Open Office to view this file.

2 Comments »

  1. lexicalanalyzer said

    cant see your mind map.

    Also i think you’ll spend more time writing these stuff!

    just a simple advice.

  2. dayg said

    Try installing Freemind then rename the attached mindmap from .odt to .mm.

    Currently, WordPress does not support .mm extension which is why I had to upload the Mindmap using an OpenOffice extension.

    Let me know how it goes.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

