Sunday School Songs

I’m thinking of buying either the Super Strong God DVD or CD online.

B000F5DSUE Super Strong God DVD Hillsong Kids

B000F6RGO2 Super Strong God

Our two-year old daughter learned about this from her Sunday school and she loves singing and dancing with it!

I tried searching our local Christian Music stores and they said they only have the older Hillsong Kids DVD (see below) and that it might take a while for new stocks to come in.

B000F5J12S Jesus Is My Superhero – Hillsong Kids – DVD

Anyway, I was discussing the possibility of ordering this online with my wife the other day and when our two-year old daughter heard about it, she gave me a very big smile (enough to make my heart melt).

It might cost me more to purchase it online (considering the international shipping rates and taxes), but I think it will definitely be worth it.

2 Comments »

  1. dayg said

    Got our Super Strong God DVD about two weeks ago.

    Our daughter is loving it!

    I am loving it!

  2. […] case you’re wondering where we got the tagline, it was inspired by the Super Strong God DVD we got earlier this year for our two-year old daughter by Hillsong […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

