Collective Intelligence in Action

Finally, I won a book from JavaRanch!

Praise God!

The book is entitled:

1933988312 Collective Intelligence in Action

Unlike other books in Collective Intelligence, the methods and examples presented in CIA are based in Java.

I’ve already joined many other book promos in the Ranch (Head First PMP, Rock Star Programmers, JQuery In Action), but this is the first time I actually won something.

And what a perfect timing it is, since I badly need to make the search algorithms I’m currently working on in our church ministry to be “more intelligent”.

I would like to thank JavaRanch, Manning and the author Satnam Alag for such a wonderful book.

Leave a Reply

