WordPress Thank a Plugin Developer Day

Yesterday, I tried working on my first ever WordPress plugin. It’s a simple filter which includes a Google Adsense script after every post.

I’m thinking of creating a Buy me a Coffee plugin next to take this plugin development challenge on to the next level.

Coincidentally, Matt just announced January 28 as the official WordPress Thank a Plugin Developer Day.

Hopefully next year my plugins would be included in the next 4000 plugins for WordPress.

But for now, I’d like to thank the developers of Google Sitemap Generator and Syntax Highlighter Plus for a job well done.

Keep up the good work you guys!

Leave a Reply

